Board Members and Committee Chairs

EXECUTIVE BOARD FOR 2021

President: Kris Cisse
president@vallejopiecemakers.org

Vice Presidents: Sandy Ledbetter
vicepresident@vallejopiecemakers.org

Secretary: Rebecca Terry
secretary@vallejopiecemakers.org

Treasurer:  Jackie Lane 
treasurer@vallejopiecemakers.org

Fundraiser: Jeanne Bartlett
fundraiser@vallejopiecemakers.org

Membership:  Marci Seegmiller 
membership@vallejopiecemakers.org

COMMITTEE CHAIRS FOR 2021

Parliamentarian: Mary Butler-MacDonald

Librarian: Karren Moore-Jordan
librarian@vallejopiecemakers.org

Newsletter: Kris Cisse
newsletter@vallejopiecemakers.org

Hospitality: Terry Brazell

Sunshine: Jerrie Gale
sunshine@vallejopiecemakers.org

Wednesday Ladies: Jerrie Gale

Block of the Month: Cyndy Gill and Toni Totten
bom@vallejopiecemakers.org

2021 Opportunity Quilt “Where Flowers Bloom”: Wendy Penning, Caroline Poage, Lani Martinez, Linda Anderson, Melissa Stuart, Dale Kilbourne, Kris Cisse, Francie Gross, and Jerrie Gale
2021oppquilt@vallejopiecemakers.org

2022 Opportunity Quilt “Romantica”: Virginia Romero, Carolyn Poage, Lani Martinez, Rose Chiang, Kerry O’Brian, Dale Kilbourne, Tina Waycie, and Esther Lichty

NCQC: Lani Martinez

Website and Facebook Group Page: Joel Ignacio
webmaster@vallejopiecemakers.org

Photographer: Joel Ignacio
photos@vallejopiecemakers.org

Visiting Guilds’ Opportunity Quilts: Kris Cisse
visiting-guilds@vallejopiecemakers.org

Recipes Fundraiser: Jeanne Bartlett and Pat Walling
recipes@vallejopiecemakers.org

Solano County Fair: Joanne Dalton

Fat Quarters: To be announced when we meet in person